Brady had eight players named to the all-district football team.

Brady competed in the D2-8 district along with five other teams. They were Axtell, Loomis, Maywood-Hayes Center, Medicine Valley and Overton.

Shane Most, Dillon Miller, Rylie Shirk and Kaden Dady were named to the first team on offense.

Miller, who made the first team as a kick returner, made the second team as a running back. Most was named to the second-team defense along with teammate Tristan Stearns.

Tayvier Mitchell, Blake Lusk and Cameron Carr were also named as honorable mentions.

© 2021 The North Platte Bulletin. All rights reserved.